## **Combined Authority Members**

## Municipal Year 2021/22

West Yorkshire Mayor			
Elected Mayor	Deputy Mayor <sup>1</sup>		
Tracy Brabin	James Lewis		

Constituent Council Combined Authority Members – appointed by Constituent Councils				
	Appointment	Substitute		
Bradford	Susan Hinchcliffe (L)	Imran Khan		
Calderdale	Tim Swift (L)	Jane Scullion		
Kirklees	Shabir Pandor (L)	Cathy Scott		
Leeds	James Lewis (L)	Debra Coupar		
Wakefield	Denise Jeffery (L)	Jack Hemingway		
Non-Constituent Council Combined Authority Member – appointed by the Non-Constituent Council				
	Appointment	Substitute		
York	Andrew Waller (Lib Dem)	Keith Aspden (Lib Dem)		

Political Balance Members – jointly appointed by the Constituent Councils				
	Appointment	Substitute		
Joint appointment	Rebecca Poulsen (C)	Debbie Davies (C)		
	Matthew Robinson (C)	Andrew Carter (C)		
	John Lawson (Lib Dem)	Stewart Golton (Lib Dem)		

LEP Member – to be appointed by the Combined Authority				
	Appointment	Substitute		
Further to LEP nominations	Roger Marsh	Mark Roberts		

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup>The Deputy Mayor for Policing and Crime is not ex-officio a Combined Authority Member. See further later item on this agenda in respect of the Mayor's PCC arrangements.